Meet The Team at Breeze Volkswagen Commercial Vehicles

Group

Mark Langford

Managing Director

mark.langford@breezemotorgroup.co.uk

Michael Gunner

Group Operations Director

michael.gunner@breezemotorgroup.co.uk

Alana Hudson

Group HR Manager

alana.hudson@breezemotorgroup.co.uk

Simon Alford

Group Parts Manager

simon.alford@breezemotorgroup.co.uk

Jamie Hinchliffe

Customer Service Manager

jamie.hinchliffe@breezemotorgroup.co.uk

Laura Cook

Group Marketing Manager

laura.cook@breezemotorgroup.co.uk

Matt Robertshaw

Commercial Vehicle Head of Sales

matt.robertshaw@breezemotorgroup.co.uk

Shafiur Rahman

Van Rental Manager

shafiur.rahman@breezemotorgroup.co.uk

Poole Commercial Vehicles

Tom Davidson

Transaction Manager

tom.davidson@breezemotorgroup.co.uk

Emma Ditchburn

Commercial Sales Executive & Motability Specialist

emma.ditchburn@breezemotorgroup.co.uk

Sean Anthony

General Aftersales Manager

sean.anthony@breezemotorgroup.co.uk

Southampton Commercial Vehicles

Jack Yeats

Sales Manager

jack.yeats@breezemotorgroup.co.uk

Alan Brooks

General Aftersales Manager

alan.brooks@breezemotorgroup.co.uk

Richard Steel

Commercial Sales Controller

richard.steel@breezemotorgroup.co.uk

Portsmouth Commercial Vehicles

Martin Samways

General Aftersales Manager

martin.samways@breeze.co.uk

Rob Heath

Commercial Sales Manager

rob.heath@breeze.co.uk

Ez Werfalli

Commercial Sales Controller

ez.werfalli@breeze.co.uk

Breeze Motor Company Ltd (FRN : 669607) t/a Breeze Volkswagen, Breeze VW and Breeze Van Centre and Breeze (Southampton) Ltd (FRN : 663317) t/a Breeze Van Centre and Volkswagen Van Centre Portsmouth are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. We are a Credit Broker not a Lender and can introduce you to a limited number of lenders. An introduction to a lender does not amount to independent financial advice. Our approach is to introduce you first to Volkswagen Financial Services. If they are unable to make you a finance offer, we will inform you and request your permission to submit a proposal to another of our lenders. Please ask for a list of our funding partners. We typically receive a fixed commission calculated by reference to the vehicle model or amount you borrow, for introducing you to a lender but this does not affect the interest you pay on the agreement, which is set by the lender. In the event your agreement is placed with MotoNovo Finance, they also provide preferential rates to us for the funding of our vehicle stock. Breeze Motor Company Ltd is an Appointed Representative of AutoProtect (MBI) Limited for General Insurance distribution purposes which is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority for Insurance Mediation (Firm Reference Number 312413). You can check this on the FCA Register by visiting the www.fca.org.uk
Breeze Van Centre Southampton: VAT number 844 297 990| Company number 985355
Breeze Van Centre Portsmouth: VAT number 844 297 990 | Company number 985355
Breeze Van Centre Poole: VAT number 844 297 990 | Company number 3943216