Virtual Appointment

Christmas Opening Hours 2021

Please find below our Christmas opening hours, for all dealerships.

Friday 24th Dec, Christmas Eve – Close at 1.00pm

Saturday 25th Dec, Christmas Day – CLOSED

Sunday 26th Dec, Boxing Day - CLOSED

Monday 27th Dec, Bank Holiday - 10.00am to 4.00pm - Sales only 

Tuesday 28th Dec, Bank Holiday - 10.00am to 4.00pm - Sales only 

Wednesday 29th Dec, - Normal Opening Hours

Thursday 30th Dec, - Normal Opening Hours

Friday 31st Dec, New Years Eve – Close at 1.00pm

Saturday 1st Jan, New Years Day - CLOSED

Sunday 2nd Jan, - Normal Opening Hours

Monday 3rd Jan, Bank Holiday - 10.00am to 4.00pm - Sales only 
 

For further information, please contact your local dealership before travelling. 

Latest News

New Suzuki Now Available at Breeze Motor Group

09-12-2021 Breeze Suzuki West Quay Road, Poole, Dorset, BH15 1JF Tel: 01202 713000
Read more >